A Discussion with a Prick

 

 

 

I am a prick! Let us first establish this fact! I am a prick…a real, honest to goodness prick! You know, a dick, a cock, a PENIS! I am the appendage of a very powerful and successful man, but I rule his life…well hell…since the day we were formed floating around in embryonic fluid! So, Hell yeah, I can say with 100% certainty that I am Christian Grey’s best friend and his favorite body part. After all, he did take me in HAND! LOL (Pricks do have a sense of humor.)

 

I have to say Chris and I have had some very good times together…then he learned all about sex! True, it was some kinky freaky kinda sex taught to him by a scary blonde bitch, but hell…she had a vagina…and it like to be pounded! Since it is my job to invade vaginas, I can say proudly that I always arose to the occasion –I never left Chris hanging! And to his credit, Mr. Grey has fed me pussy continually since he was fifteen years old. We had some good pussy—all submissive and willing to let us fuck them however we wanted. He is one kinky bastard! Lucky me!!!!  The Subs, as he calls them came willingly and there were so many of them. Some of them were contracted and other’s one-night stands in the BDSM clubs that he took me to so he could learn all that he could. To tell the truth, I was glad when he finished with that bottle-blonde bitch. She was boring and it felt wrong! So, Chris and I went on an adventure of fucking and pounding bald pussies, pussies with a smattering of hair or elegantly trimmed, and we did fuck one hairy pussy – actually it looked more like a shag rug, but fuck it was some cooch!

 

We had a good thing going, Chris and I…then it fucking got even better! Holy Shit! One word…ANA!

 

Anastasia Rose Steele walked into his office one May afternoon and I was immediately at attention. I have no idea how I stayed inside his suit pants. Damn, the moment he touched her, the blood raced into me. I grew so hard, so fast that if that horny bastard moved too much…I was going to spew all over his designer underwear! It was pure torture to remain cool, calm, and collected as Ana asked those boring and childish questions. When she asked the gay question I wanted to bust out and show her what I could do, but Chris-yeah him- he started to think about Mariners’ scores and his idiot brother’s jokes and I shrunk. Nothing kills a boner like Elliot Grey and his sorry ass jokes!

 

I wanted to cry, and I actually did weep when Ana announced she had to leave. I was so depressed…I wanted to be inside her, and if that man who thinks he controls me would have been honest … he wanted her also. So…the heart, who is a good friend of mine – we got together and started to work on Chris’s brain. Damn it, it was time for this man to heal and that little brown-haired girl was the healing balm. I knew it! The heart knew it, but that damn memory center of the brain was being a difficult bitch. All the dark memories of Christian’s early childhood were unleashed and he was that frightened small boy instead of that ruthless CEO of a multi-billion dollar empire! We kept working on the brain, mostly the pleasure center- yeah it was a risk, but we worked it out with the brain. We would work together to get Ana in his grasp. We would offer her the chance to be his submissive, but the heart and I…well we knew she was so much more. For a very short time, we let Christian’s “Elena” damaged brain rule Christian…we bided our time. We stalked her…found her at her work and made more plans to be with her. Just sitting with Ana and watching her sip her tea was so relaxing yet so very exciting. The heart wanted that day to go on forever but that damn brain ruined it all. Christian panicked and told her that he had to leave her alone. Seeing the lost look on her face nearly broke all of us. Thank Goodness, my boy couldn’t leave her alone. He sent her some old books then … ta-da…he rode to her rescue. She was drinking with friends to celebrate the ending of their finals and she drunk-called him. My boy, being the guy that he is, traced her phone and went to her and just in time. After saving her from some unwanted male attention, Christian took Ana to his hotel room. She was passed out by the time he carried her up to the room. With such tenderness, Christian changed her out of her vomit covered clothes, cleaned her up, brushed out her hair, and put her in one of his t-shirts. I couldn’t believe it, Christian Grey slept beside that beautiful creature, watching over her and holding her. I tried to stay away but when Ana rolled over and threw her leg over Christian’s, I become as hard as a brick! I was very aware of Ana. I wanted her so much, however, the heart told me to calm down. We can’t very well scare her off. She will have much more to deal with in the next few days. Christian was still on his quest to make her his next Submissive.

 

You all know the story how Ana became Christian’s girlfriend, fiancé and then wife. She is an extraordinary woman. Ana is my hero. She saved Christian and in turn, saved me. I have to say it, I love Anastasia Steele Grey.

 

Yes, I …a prick…the biggest dick in the world, loves only one woman. That is one certain fact that the heart, brain, and I totally agree on unconditionally. Ana is the only one for us! Only Ana! Ever since Christian first saw her that most wondrous day we have belonged to Miss Ana! There has not been any other women or subs! It only Ana. She owns us. 

 

Yes, there are beautiful women out there in the world and we come across them daily. They throw themselves at us without any pride. I get it… I do, Christian is a damn good looking guy, very intelligent, and shit, richer than Midas! Any woman would be tempted to try to seduce him. However, I can proudly say, I haven’t been near or inside another woman since meeting Ana … and when Christian said his wedding vows on their wedding day, he fuckin meant every damn word! 

 

Yes, I know there are many fanfiction stories that have my boy cheating and even this one, “Submit to Ana” is only a work of a mad woman’s naughty little mind. Christian Grey was true to his submissives and he is devoted to Ana, lock, stock, and barrel! Christian has only been inside one woman since that fateful day! His WIFE!!! She is his home…my HOME! She is the only place where I am happy and content. Yeah…I, the Prick. am in love and I am in love with Ana! I admit freely…so sue me….shit…I’m only a pick, you know…you won’t get much!!! LMAO

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “

Leave a comment